CONTATTACI

DIRETTORE RESPONSABILE
Gildo Campesato

tel. 06 88376927
campesato@corcom.it
 

CAPOREDATTORE
Mila Fiordalisi

tel. 06 88376923
fiordalisi@corcom.it
 

CAPOSERVIZIO
Roberta Chiti

tel. 06 88376922
chiti@corcom.it
 

REDATTORI

Federica Meta

tel. 06 88376925
meta@corcom.it
 

Antonello Salerno

tel. 06 88376924
salerno@corcom.it
 

Andrea Frollà

tel. 06 88376926
frolla@corcom.it
 

ART DIRECTOR
Luca Migliorati

tel. 06 88376921
migliorati@corcom.it
 

SEGRETERIA DI REDAZIONE
Ludovica Ricciardi

tel. 06 88376920
segreteria@corcom.it
 

POSTA DI REDAZIONE
redazione@corcom.it

ABBONAMENTI

tel. 06 88376920
segreteria@corcom.it

PUBBLICITÀ

Sara Lambiase
lambiase@corcom.it

+39 320 7458118

ICT & STRATEGY
via Alberico II, 33
00193 - Roma

 

CONTRIBUTORS
Nicola D'Angelo, Piero Laporta, Mario Dal Co, Edoardo Narduzzi, Augusto Preta, Guido Scorza, Rocco Panetta, Maurizio Dècina